Officers/Managers

William F. Goettel, CPA (NMLS ID - 629561)
President/Chief Executive Officer
billg@firstexchangebank.com

C. Brent Skidmore (NMLS ID - 629569)
Senior Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
brents@firstexchangebank.com

Jennifer A. Price, CPA
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
jenniferp@firstexchangebank.com

Cindy L. Shriver
Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
cindys@firstexchangebank.com

Marlene E. Lucas
Assistant Vice President/Cashier/
Retail Services Manager, Mannington Office
marlenel@firstexchangebank.com

Thomas E. DeVito, CPA, CGMA (NMLS ID - 1171383)
Commercial Loan Officer
thomasd@firstexchangebank.com

David N. Ware
Manager of Information Services
davew@firstexchangebank.com

Lewis Boyce (NMLS ID - 947099)
Loan Officer
lewisb@firstexchangebank.com

Kaitlyn Harbert
Collections Manager
kaitlynh@firstexchangebank.com

Molly S. Kilcoyne (NMLS ID - 1018268)
Branch Manager, Mannington Office
mollyk@firstexchangebank.com

Rose M. Snyder (NMLS ID - 629570)
Assistant Cashier/Manager, Hundred Office
roses@firstexchangebank.com

Shannon Delaney (NMLS ID - 631426)
Loan Officer, Hundred/Mannington Offices
shannond@firstexchangebank.com

Tina S. Lewis (NMLS ID - 884693)
Branch Manager, Barrackville Office
tinal@firstexchangebank.com

Lisa Novak (NMLS ID - 629566)
Branch Manager, Morgantown Office
lisan@firstexchangebank.com

Gary E. Smith (NMLS ID - 899452)
Commercial Loan Officer
garys@firstexchangebank.com