Our Staff and Directors
 

Our Staff and Directors

 

Directors

William F. Goettel, CPA

William F. Goettel, CPA
(NMLS ID - 629561)
President / Chief Executive Officer, First Exchange Bank

 

James A. Boyers

James A. Boyers
Chairman of the Board, Pharmacist, President - Middletown Tractor Sales, President - Fairmont Specialty Services

 

William J. Yoho

William J. Yoho
Vice Chairman of the Board, President & Broker, Springston Real Estate

 

Dr. F. David Bonasso

Dr. F. David Bonasso
Dentist

 

Adam Boyers

Adam Boyers
Vice President and General Manager of Middletown Tractor Sales

 

William Kent

William Kent
Vice President of CBRE

 

David W. Myers

David W. Myers
Myers Construction and Excavating, Inc. and a member of Myers Complex LLC

 

Dr. Presha E. Neidermeyer

Dr. Presha E. Neidermeyer
Professor of Accounting, West Virginia University

 

Kevin D. Wilfong

Kevin D. Wilfong
President and Co-Owner of Middletown Homes and Middletown Properties

 

Karen M. Yokum

Karen M. Yokum
Partner - Tharp, Liotta, & Yokum Law Office

 

 

Senior Management

William F. Goettel, CPA

William F. Goettel, CPA
(NMLS ID - 629561)
President / Chief Executive Officer
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1308
BillG@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

C. Brent Skidmore

C. Brent Skidmore
(NMLS ID - 629569)
Senior Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
Barrackville Office
304.333.2217 ext. 2216
BrentS@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Jennifer A. Davis, CPA

Jennifer A. Davis, CPA
Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1312
JenniferD@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Cindy L. Shriver

Cindy L. Shriver
Vice President / Chief Credit Officer
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1338
CindyS@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

 

Loan and Deposit Officers

Lewis Boyce
(NMLS ID - 947099)
Assistant Vice President - Retail Lending
Fairmont Office
304.367.1700 ext. 2513
LewisB@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Jonathan Frantz
(NMLS ID - 740649)
Commercial Loan Officer
Fairmont Office
304.367.1700 ext. 2522
JonF@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Gary E. Smith
(NMLS ID - 899452)
Commercial Loan Officer
Morgantown Office
304.225.2600 ext. 2402
GaryS@FirstExchangeBank.com

Timothy Liebrecht
Deposit Specialist
Morgantown Office
304.225.2600
TimL@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Managers

Jenifer Barbe
(NMLS ID - 629559)
Branch Manager, Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1306
JeniferB@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Shannon Delaney
(NMLS ID - 631426)
Branch Manager, Hundred and Fairview Offices
304.775.1700 ext. 2101
ShannonD@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Kaitlyn Haugh
Collections Manager
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1349
KaitlynH@FirstExchangeBank.com

Maralie Kuneff
(NMLS ID - 1406840)
Branch Manager, Fairmont Office
304.367.1700 ext. 2510
MaralieK@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Tina S. Lewis
(NMLS ID - 884693)
Branch Manager, Barrackville Office
304.333.2217 ext. 2217
TinaL@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Marlene E. Lucas
Assistant Vice President / Cashier & Retail Services Manager
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1314
MarleneL@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Lisa Novak
(NMLS ID - 629566)
Branch Manager, Morgantown Office
304.225.2600 ext. 2401
LisaN@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

David N. Ware
Manager of Information Services
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1303
DaveW@FirstExchangeBank.com

 

Stacy Adams
Deposit Services Manager
Mannington Office
304.986.1700 ext. 1316
StacyA@FirstExchangeBank.com

 


News

Top